LOADING

Type to search

Blackmagic Design Announces Live Production and Camera Update Live Stream

News

Blackmagic Design Announces Live Production and Camera Update Live Stream

Share

Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on Friday, April 3, 2020 at 10:00 AM PDT to provide new developments in its live production and cameras. Held by CEO and cofounder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.

Event Dates and Times
Los Angeles: 10:00 AM PDT – Friday, April 3, 2020
New York: 1:00 PM EDT – Friday, April 3, 2020
London: 6:00 PM BST – Friday, April 3, 2020
Singapore: 1:00 AM SGT – Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tokyo: 2:00 AM JST – Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sydney: 4:00 AM AEST – Saturday, April 4, 2020

 

Visit: www.blackmagicdesign.com