Free Training in Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve, Fairlight, Fusion and More!

5 Day Workshops
 

Fairlight Audio Post with DaVinci Resolve 17 Certification class
5 Day Workshop: July 12,13,14,15,16, 2021
12pm – 4 pm PDT / 3pm – 7pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Fusion Effects with DaVinci Resolve 17 Certification class
5 Day Workshop: July 26,27,28,29,30, 2021
1pm – 5pm PDT / 4pm – 8pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Introduction to DaVInci Resolve 17 Certification class
5 Day Workshop: August 9,10,11,12,13, 2021
8am – 12pm PDT / 11am – 3pm EDT
Register Here

1 Day Sessions
 

Fairlight Studio Consoles and the Fairlight Audio Editor
July 21, 2021
8am – 12pm PDT / 11am – 3pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Fairlight Desktop Consoles workshop
July 22, 2021
8am – 10am PDT / 11am – 1pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Color Management in DaVInci Resolve 17
August 5, 2021
10am – 12pm PDT / 1pm – 3pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Exploring HDR & Dolby Vision with DaVinci Resolve 17
August 19, 2021
10am – 12pm PDT / 1pm – 3pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Cut page and Speed Editor
August 31, 2021
10am – 2pm PDT / 1pm – 5pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

Collaboration with DaVinci Resolve 17
September 9, 2021
10am – 12pm PDT / 1pm – 3pm EDT
Register Here

**********************************

DAM Cart/Dailies Workflow with DaVinci Resolve 17
September 23, 2021
10am – 12pm PDT / 1pm – 3pm EDT
Register Here

Free Membership Signup

Announcements

Blog

Meet Shannon DeVido

We’d like to introduce you to Shannon DeVido, an accomplished actor, comedian, writer and singer.

Job Opportunities

Check out our jobs board and find your next opportunity!

Become a Partner