Adobe’s Live VIP User Group Meetings

If case you missed the informative Adobe presentation last month LAPPG members are invited to Live VIP User Group Meetings with Adobe Worldwide Video Evangelist Jason Levine on:

 

 

June 19 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET

-or-

   June 20 7:00PM PT/10:00PM ET

 
Creative Cloud gives you the power to create, collaborate, and streamline your video workflow from start to finish. Jason will show you how dynamic integration between Adobe products deliver powerful performance and efficiency to keep your projects on track and keep you in the creative zone.
 
Jason will also discuss the latest release of Adobe Video tools announced at NAB, including new features for graphics and titling, animation, polishing audio and sharing assets; support for the latest video formats, such as HDR, VR, and 4K; and advanced artificial intelligence capabilities powered by Adobe Sensei. In addition, Jason and the product team will be on-hand to answer questions. Please tell us if there is anything specific you would like us to cover.
 
Both meetings will cover similar topics.
 
This is an unlisted YouTube Live event exclusively for Adobe’s closest user groups, and they will be giving away one annual Creative Cloud membership to a registered attendee in each session.
 
Register here for the June 19 Meeting
 
Register here for the June 20 Meeting

 
Adobe is very excited to meet with you and share their excitement about the latest release!