Taz Goldstein shares Movie Slate 3.0.
Taz Goldstein entertains us with some incredible apps and accesories for our iDevices.
Kent Luck and Wendy Woodhall
Taz Golstein shares some iMovie tips.
Wendy and Woody Woodhall get ready to cut the cake!
Taz Goldstein shares Avid Studio.
Amazing volunteers Kevin McSharry and Scott Purvis take a well deserved break with some chocolate cake.
Taz Golstein fields some questions from attendees.
Woody and Wendy Woodhall enjoy the evenings celebration.
LAPPG members enjoy a bit of cake.
Tom Garber wins 2 tickets to This Aint’ No Disco: Revolution in Late 70’s Music.
Big LAPPG supporter, Megan Oldfield wins $100 voucher towards Assited Editing software.
Jason Levi wins Mocha Pro V3!
Longtime LAPPG member Monica F. P. Williams scored an AJA coverter of her choice.
Transactional Entertainment Attorney Hillary Bibicoff answers tons of questions from the group.t
Joseph Garcia won BIG with a full install of GenArts Sapphire.
Woody Woodhall, Laura Crosson, Michael Donnelly and Aaron Zuber
Hillary Bibicoff and Woody Woodhall
Woody breaks the meeting for networking and refreshments.
Jose Gonzalez wins Mike Flanagan
Our amazing Allied Post ladies, Roxanna Sandoval and Iryna Kucherenko joined the celebration.
Transactional Entertainment Attorney Hillary Bibicoff shares incredibly valuable legal information.
John Nolan wins up to $500 of Artbeats Footage.
Attendees gather information from the partner literature table.
Eric Weyenberg wins Audio Production and Postproduction.
Wellington Harrison won a NewBlue Plug-in as well as $100 worth of sound effects from Pro Sound Effects.
Hillary Bibicoff generously brought Production Legal Checklists for the group.
And a brand new ProductionHUB shirt.